The DSA committee oversees the implementation of the DSA’s mission. Members of the DSA are on the Committee for a one-year term with the option to renew. It consists of the President, the Vice President, the Secretary and the Treasurer. The Committee calls and conducts the meetings between the General Meetings of the DSA whenever it is necessary and/or applicable.

The 2019-2020 DSA Committee:

President: Nevila Kuka (Albania); 

Vice-President & Festival Coordinator Marina Sytaya (Belarus); 

Treasurer: Zsuzsa Szezstai (Hungary); 

Secretary: Shinta Puspita (Indonesia); 

Charity Coordinator: Gordana Djaleska (North Macedonia),

Cultural Event Coordinator: Dominic Kopecky (France)


Festival Subcommittee:   PR & Social Media Assistance: Marie Manzac (Canada)



Cultural Support: Inka Truxova;  PR: Veronika Blažková;  Advisor to Committee: Lenka Novakova,  Book club: Louise Beer (Canada),

Webmaster: Tamar Newberger


We are a voluntary, non-profit, non-political and independent international organization based in Prague, Czech Republic that respects diversity of creed, race, culture and tradition. Our members are spouses of the Diplomatic Corps accredited in the Czech Republic.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Visit Festival 2017 on

Contact Us!
Diplomatic Spouses Association
(c/o Albanian Embassy)
Sněmovní 173/9,
118 00, Prague 1 Malá Strana

Email: Email us